Meet the Board

Officers

President: Larry Pettit
president@fgacc.com

Vice President: Kara Waugh

Treasurer: Sim Buckley
treasurer@fgacc.com

Secretary: Makenzie Champ
social@fgacc.com

Committee Chairs

Finance: Sim Buckley
finance@fgacc.com

Membership: Wendy Marmion
membership@fgacc.com

Social: Makenzie Champ
social@fgacc.com

House: Joneane Parker
house@fgacc.com

Communications: John Martin
communications@fgacc.com

Golf: Pat Doyle
golf@fgacc.com

Facilities: Larry Petit
facilities@fgacc.com

Pool: Kara Waugh
pool@fgacc.com